bamccaig
Member #7,536
July 2006

GullRaDriel
Member #3,861
September 2003

bamccaig ++ ^^

"Code is like shit - it only smells if it is not yours"
Allegro Wiki, full of examples and articles !!

bamccaig
Member #7,536
July 2006

{"name":"l5WEc7V.jpg","src":"\/\/djungxnpq2nug.cloudfront.net\/image\/cache\/4\/8\/484e49512c53ccd984f8b6c463855834.jpg","w":4032,"h":3024,"tn":"\/\/djungxnpq2nug.cloudfront.net\/image\/cache\/4\/8\/484e49512c53ccd984f8b6c463855834"}l5WEc7V.jpg

I just bought another ounce (28 grams) of cannabis from the provincial online store. They had a sale on. 28 grams of mid-range Indica for CAD$4.20 a gram (~CAD$120 for the whole ounce). That works out to being less than half price. I was nervous because I have never tried the brand before (Pure Sunfarms), let alone it appears to just be a random in-class strain that they had kicking around (it was just called "Indica Blend"). The description claims the entire bag is a single strain at least. Smells pretty good though, and the packaging claimed 15% THC so it should suffice for me, even if I have to vape a few bowls... It came in a plastic envelope, but I hate those so I transferred it into empty bottles that I had saved (so the bottles do not match the strain). All 4 bottles are packed full though. It's a shame that I had to expose it all to oxygen, but the envelope is pretty much useless for sealing it anyway... At least now it's all locked away in airtight containers. I'm tempted to buy some more, but I'm going to at least wait until I try it.

Edgar Reynaldo
Major Reynaldo
May 2007

bamccaig
Member #7,536
July 2006

I would if I could, but it's illegal to import/export from both of our countries, and I would do anything for love but I won't do that. >:(:-*

Append: