Allegro.cc - Online Community

Allegro.cc Forums » Off-Topic Ordeals » Critique my Webpage Please

This thread is locked; no one can reply to it. rss feed Print
 1   2   3 
Critique my Webpage Please
Radagar
Member #2,768
September 2002

I'm looking for suggestions on design, colors, formatting, etc.

This is a webpage for a guild in the game Ultima Online. It's for a guild of animal tamers, which is one of the professions in the game, so yes, it's supposed to be very GREEN.

So besides the abundant greenness, what does everything think?

[url http://utb.idohost.com/phpsite/index.php]

Cookies to everyone who offers constructive feedback.

Oh, and to see what it looked like before I started playing with CSS, visit [url http://utb.idohost.com/]. You can compare/contrast to this page, but I'm really only interested in design suggestions on the first one.

Thanks!

------------
Radagar - So your vote is for A.D.H.D.?
Chris Katko - Well, that was uninten--ooh kitty!

BAF
Member #2,981
December 2002

it looks somewhat the same, but the css is a nice improvement.

I was just getting ready to post a thread askign for critique on the new design of http://www.bafsoft.net/ when this one popped up :) So could you guys also tell me what you think of bafsoft.net when you tell Radagar what you think of his site?

Radagar
Member #2,768
September 2002

Looks good BAF. Pretty clean and sterile... But the design is fine. Everything is a little too small for my liking... but other than that, pretty good.

When clicking on the Netlib link...

the site said:

error 403: Forbidden!

The server understood the request, but is refusing to fulfill it. Authorization will not help and the request SHOULD NOT be repeated.

------------
Radagar - So your vote is for A.D.H.D.?
Chris Katko - Well, that was uninten--ooh kitty!

BAF
Member #2,981
December 2002

oh that is most likely because the owner of the net lib webspace didnt upload their site yet :x

Oscar Giner
Member #2,207
April 2002